Posted by: Chris | 15/07/2010

New toy!

Well after moving from a house to a one bedroom apartment with my wife that only has a very small balcony, we had to let go of our trusted friend the 22″ Weber Grill.  Unfortunately it just took up too much room on the balcony and couldn’t be safely used.

Today the wait is over.  I came home to find that my new Weber Smokey Joe was waiting for me.  I won’t be hosting any large BBQ parties anymore but at least I can still cook for my wife and a few close friends with this baby.

Leave a Reply

Categories

